Ghost Hunters: Pirates' Curse (Paperback)

Ghost Hunters: Pirates' Curse Cover Image
$12.99
NOT on our Shelf. Order now!

Description


In this ghostly and fast-paced adventure, twelve-year-old Alex must use his psychic gifts to speak with pirate ghosts to solve the curse of an old pirate hangout-if he fails, his best friends could be trapped there forever.


Ghosts are commonplace in this dark and exciting world, and the psychics who deal with "the Problem" are rare. Apprentice psychic investigator Alex and his two best friends embark on their first solo case to discover who's haunting an old New Orleans pub. They battle ferocious winds, driving rain, and raging spirits to put a pirates' curse to rest.


Ghost Hunters: Pirates' Curse (Book 2 in the Ghost Hunters series) is filled with rich characters, spooky moments, and lots of action-packed fun. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud, and Stranger Things.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781951069094
ISBN-10: 1951069099
Publisher: Celtic Sea, LLC
Publication Date: February 23rd, 2021
Pages: 236
Language: English
Series: Ghost Hunters