Master of Souls (MP3 CD)

Master of Souls By Rena Barron, Robin Miles (Read by) Cover Image
By Rena Barron, Robin Miles (Read by)
$41.99
Not currently on our shelf. Special Order - Price Subject to Change

Description


Immortal magic, shocking twists, and star-crossed romance collide in the electrifying conclusion to Rena Barron's epic YA fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Raybearer, and Strange the Dreamer.

A king with a score to settle.

A demon sowing rebellion.

A girl who holds the power of the gods.

Arrah has sacrificed almost everything in her battle against the Demon King. Now, forced to give up the gift of magic she'd sought for so long, she must decipher the legacy of her past life as the orisha Dimma--and weave an uneasy alliance between her beloved Rudjek, the Demon King, and the remaining orishas, hoping to restore peace to all of their worlds. But as Arrah's half-demon sister resumes her quest for destruction, peace may require the ultimate sacrifice....

Set in a richly imagined world inspired by whispered tales of voodoo and folk magic, this thrilling, high-stakes finale to the Kingdom of Souls trilogy will captivate readers who love Namina Forna and Sabaa Tahir.

I couldn't get enough of Kingdom of Souls. Wonderfully written, and full of dark magic and danger, it was a story I couldn't wait to escape into. Highly recommended --Kendare Blake, #1?New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series

Product Details
ISBN: 9798212215862
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: April 11th, 2023
Language: English