The Price You Pay (Peter Ash Novel #8) (Large Print / Library Binding)

The Price You Pay (Peter Ash Novel #8) By Nick Petrie Cover Image
NOT on our Shelf. Order now!

About the Author

Nick Petrie is the author of eight novels in the Peter Ash series, most recently The Runaway. His debut, The Drifter, won both the ITW Thriller award and the Barry Award for Best First Novel, and was a finalist for the Edgar and the Hammett Awards. A husband and father, he lives in the Milwaukee area.
Product Details
ISBN: 9798885781510
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Publication Date: March 27th, 2024
Language: English
Series: Peter Ash Novel